Public Officials

CLARK COUNTY OMMISSIONERS:  
Commissioner District A  ccdista@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner District B    ccdistb@ClarkCountyNV.Gov 
Commissioner District C   ccdistc@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner District D ccdistd@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner District E ccdiste@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner District F ccdistf@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner District G ccdistg@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
   


LAS VEGAS CITY COUNCIL:            
Mayor Carolyn Goodman cgoodman@lasvegasnevada.gov      
Councilman Steve Ross sross@lasvegasnevada.gov      
         
NORTH LAS VEGAS CITY COUNCIL:        
Mayor John Lee:  LeeJ@CityofNorthLasVegas.com      
Councilman Richard Cherchio: Cherchior@CityofNorthLasVegas.com      
Councilwoman Anita Wood: WoodA@CityofNorthLasVegas.com      
         
SENATE & CONGRESS:        
Senator Harry Reid: Reid.Senate.Gov      
Senator Dean Heller: Heller.Senate.Gov      
Congressman Joe Heck: Joe.Heck@mail.house.gov      
Congresswoman Dina Titus: Dina.Titus@mail.house.gov