Public Officials

CLARK COUNTY OMMISSIONERS:  
Commissioner Steve Sisolak  ccdista@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner Marilyn Kirkpatrick    ccdistb@ClarkCountyNV.Gov 
Commissioner Larry Brown   ccdistc@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner Lawrence Weekly ccdistd@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner Chris Giunchigliani ccdiste@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner Susan Brager ccdistf@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
Commissioner Mary Beth Scow ccdistg@ClarkCountyNV.Gov
   


LAS VEGAS CITY COUNCIL:            
Mayor Carolyn Goodman cgoodman@lasvegasnevada.gov      
Councilman Steve Ross sross@lasvegasnevada.gov      
         
NORTH LAS VEGAS CITY COUNCIL:        
Mayor John Lee:  LeeJ@CityofNorthLasVegas.com      
Councilman Richard Cherchio: Cherchior@CityofNorthLasVegas.com      
Councilwoman Anita Wood: WoodA@CityofNorthLasVegas.com      
         
SENATE & CONGRESS:        
Senator Harry Reid: Reid.Senate.Gov      
Senator Dean Heller: Heller.Senate.Gov      
Congressman Joe Heck: Joe.Heck@mail.house.gov      
Congresswoman Dina Titus: Dina.Titus@mail.house.gov